Global Sales and Marketing

...

Ismo Lehtonen
Sales and Marketing Director

+358 40 669 2220
ismo.lehtonen@adwatec.com

...

Timo Pitkäkoski
Sales Manager

+358 40 755 8755
timo.pitkakoski@adwatec.com

...

Pauli Halonen
Sales Manager

+358 50 410 8338
pauli.halonen@adwatec.com

Sales Partners

...

France
AMS Technologies S.A.R.L.

+33 (0)1 64 86 46 00
info@amstechnologies.com

...

United Kingdom
AMS Technologies Ltd.

+44 (0)1455 556360
info@amstechnologies.com

...

Poland
AMS Technologies Sp. z o.o.

+ 48 (0)12 346 24 16
info@amstechnologies.com

Projects

...

Aku Kolehmainen
Project Manager

+358 40 741 1958
aku.kolehmainen@adwatec.com

...

Harri Kivimäki
Project Manager

+358 50 411 7733
harri.kivimaki@adwatec.com

...

Tomi Matilainen
Project Engineer

+358 50 3866 588
tomi.matilainen@adwatec.com

R&D and Technical support

...

Teemu Alajoki
Technical Manager

+358 40 845 7150
teemu.alajoki@adwatec.com

Administration

...

Heikki Mustonen
Managing Director

+358 50 477 8685
heikki.mustonen@adwatec.com

...

Pekka Kempas
Finance Manager

+358 40 759 6010
pekka.kempas@adwatec.com

...

Arto Verronen
Strategist, Member of the Board

+358 40 777 6038
arto.verronen@adwatec.com

ADWATEC OY

Artturintie 14 H
36220 Kangasala
Finland

+358 3 389 0860

adwatec@adwatec.com

VAT number: FI15850999
Y-tunnus: 1585099-9

 

Invoicing details

See invoicing details

Katso laskutusohje Suomessa

CONTACT FORM